Institute for Excellence in Higher Education(IEHE), Bhopal
An Autonomous Institute established by Govt. of M.P.(College with Potential for Excellence Status Conferred by UGC)
उच्च शिक्षा उत्कृष्टता संस्थान, भोपाल
Discipline and Anti Ragging
  • To maintain discipline in the Campus.
  • To suggest the names of the suitable students who can be members of Discipline Committee.
  • To display rules and regulations.
  • To take frequent and regular rounds to avert ragging.
  • To check Uniform / IC.
  • To inform about the untoward incidents to Director.
  • To forward the names of the students involved in indisciplinary act to Discipline Action Committee & keep a record of them.
  • To provide an opportunity of hearing to students involved in an act of indiscpline.
  • To recommend action against the students involved in indisciplinary act.
  • To deal with the matter of Ragging in the Campus, if any.
  • Anti Ragging Committee Member

    1 Dr. H.B. Gupta Professor, Economics 162 VICEROY PAREK, E-8 GULMOHAR BHOPAL 9826056506 Convenor
    2 Dr. Meera Pingle Professor, Chemistry 135-136 INDUS EMPIRE TRILANGA BHOPAL 9425004265 Member
    3 Dr. Geeta Saxena Professor, Biotechnology G3 FORTUNE GLORY E8 EXTENSION ARERA COLONY BHOPAL 462039 9893232566 Member
    4 Dr. S.S. Vijayvargiya Professor, Commerce H.N0. 9, STAR HOMES E-8 EXTENSION, BAWADIYA KALAN, BHOPAL MP 9425027279 Member
    5 Dr. G.S. Gautam Professor, English B4 SURENDRA ESTATE CHUNA BHATTI BHOPAL 462016 9893782142 Member
    6 Dr. Anita Deshpande Professor, Political Science 114-C B-SECTOR JANAKI NAGAR CHUNA BHATTI BHOPAL 9425393315 Member
    7 Dr. P.L Sanodia Professor, Mathematics D-102/14 SHIVAJI NAGAR, BHOPAL 9425176302 Member
    8 Dr. V.S. Rai Sports Officer F-110/5 SHIVAJI NAGAR ,BHOPAL,M.P.  9425836197 Member