Institute for Excellence in Higher Education(IEHE), Bhopal
An Autonomous Institute established by Govt. of M.P.(College with Potential for Excellence Status Conferred by UGC)
Continuously Re-accredited by NAAC as 'A' Graded Institute in the Third Cycle.
उच्च शिक्षा उत्कृष्टता संस्थान, भोपाल
Scholarship Related Information 2021-22

Institute code for Scholarship 17181  

 Rules for Awarding Merit Scholarship     Student Welfare Scholarships  

Enrollment date of IInd Year  : 24/05/2021

Click here for print Admission Slip (Fee Slip)of Second & Final Year 2021-22

मुख्यमंत्री मेधावी योजना (MMVY)

मुख्यमंत्री जनकल्याण योजना (MMJKY)

Institutional Scholarship 



Contact detail of Scholarship Convener (Contact Time 11:00 am to 05:00 pm)

Name of Scholarship


Contact No.

Scholarship Nodal Officer Dr. A.K. Chaturvedi 9425790023
Asst. Nodal Officer Dr. Sadhna Pandey 9993187591

MMVY Yojana (new & renewal)

Dr. S. S Shrivastava


MMJKY Yojana (new & renewal)

Dr. Jaya Sharma 


SC/ST/Awas Bhatta/ Ghummakad & Vimukta Scholarships (New & Renewal)

Dr. Jyoti Saxena


OBC Scholarships (new & renewal)

Dr. Anita Shinde


Institutes/merit cum means Scholarship & merit awards

Dr. Pankaja Shukla


Gaon ki Beti/Pratibha Kiran/Vikramaditya/Lalima Scholarships

Dr. Sadhna Pandey


Central Sector (Renewal)

Dr. Arti Shrivastava


Central Sector (New) Dr.  RajShri Shashtri  9826266860
Minority /Inspired Scholarships Dr. Amarjeet Singh Saluja 9425003044
Scholarship Technical Support Mr Dinesh Sutrakar 9131775080